Kid KO

ESPN’s Mark Kriegel profiles the rise of Teofimo Lopez as a knockout out artist with one heck of a punch and equally as powerful mouth.

#LopezNakatani and Dadashev-Matias will stream tonight, July 19th, live and exclusively on ESPN+, the leading multi-sport streaming service, beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

The undercard will stream on ESPN+ beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

Try ESPN+ For FREE: https://plus.espn.com/

(Visited 6 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Comment (29)

  1. Haha lomo will fucked up this kid and his father ,just like pacman beat the shit out of cotto , i remember father of cotto sayin his son will ko pacman lol , btw im cotto fan 👍👍🙂

  2. I disagree with these boxers leaning to the entertainment side of the sport. Boxing isn’t WWE man. I miss the old days when champs fought champs to see who was better, not to see who could make more money. Bottom line, if you’re a killer, the money will come.

  3. A bit of humility goes a long way. His father/manager might want to study the greats on how to present his fighter in a secure but less crude way. Humility, respect and self-respect.
    Otherwise, once beaten, he'll be laughed at as another loud mouthed hood-rat as he eats crow.

  4. This kid is the real for real deal very colorful his skills off the charts there's a reason why people don't want to step in the ring with him I ain't got nothing to do with pay days they're scared

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loving These Videos? Help Other's Cure Their Boredom!